top of page

Placed Based Learning Synergy Grant - Initial Meeting

Yesterday, Jane Rondow (District Support Goddess) and I spoke with Monica and Flo from SET-BC to complete the Provincial Collaborative Action Plan for our Synergy Place Based project. We are very excited to get started on this project and were thrilled with the level of support that SET-BC is going to provide. We found out that we are using Filmora for the video editing program. I have never used it before so I am really looking forward to learning something new, as with the GoPro cameras that I haven't experimented with yet. I was very happy to hear that we will be getting tutorial supports around this new technology. I am looking forward to meeting other teams in this group.


Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
Other Favotite PR Blogs
Serach By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page